Teams that want eight engines, citations, perception, Reddit monitoring, crawler data, and agency delivery in one product.
Watch: It costs more than the lowest-price trackers, and REST API access starts on Scale.
Find the tools that fit your team. Compare public plans, coverage and the evidence behind each claim.
Source register dated 5 Oct 2026 · 96 official sourcesselected vendors
Teams that want eight engines, citations, perception, Reddit monitoring, crawler data, and agency delivery in one product.
Watch: It costs more than the lowest-price trackers, and REST API access starts on Scale.
Enterprise brands and agencies that want a mature answer-engine intelligence product and can accept custom or per-client pricing.
Watch: Brands get no self-serve tracking plan beyond a seven-day free Trial, and agencies pay $399/month for each client workspace on top of the $99 base.
Teams that want prompt monitoring, citations, site audits, and AI bot traffic in the same entry plan.
Watch: Core covers four engines; Claude, Gemini, Grok, API, and SSO require Enterprise.
Brand teams and agencies that value unlimited users, daily tracking, and prompt allocation across projects.
Watch: Starter includes three model selections; extra models cost more and API access is Enterprise.
Small teams that want a clearly priced prompt-tracking bundle with a low starting price.
Watch: Lite has 15 prompts and four core engines; Gemini and Google AI Mode are paid add-ons.
Existing Semrush customers who want AI visibility beside SEO research and site audit data.
Watch: The entry package is one domain and 25 prompts; extra domains and prompt packs cost more.
SEO teams that want a very large prebuilt AI prompt index plus optional custom prompt checks.
Watch: The $50 entry is custom-prompt checks only; full all-platform Brand Radar access is $699/mo.
Budget-conscious teams that want broad engine choice and are comfortable forecasting credits.
Watch: The $17 monthly equivalent is annual-only and not a fixed prompt bundle; engine-specific credit costs make direct prompt-price comparison unsafe.
Teams that want to pay only for the prompts, engines, and cadence they track, with unlimited teammates and projects.
Watch: Usage-based pricing makes the monthly bill depend on configuration, and add-ons cannot be bought during the trial.
Content and SEO teams that want prompt tracking, site audits, and article production in one subscription.
Watch: Starter tracks three platforms; broader ten-platform coverage is Enterprise.
Teams that want a free credit-based entry point and action or content-optimization workflows.
Watch: Prompt capacity is expressed as response credits, and Starter API access is a separately priced add-on.
Teams that want a dedicated AI visibility workspace with a clear path into a wider SEO suite and API dataset.
Watch: The monitoring product, SEO suite, optimization add-on, and AI Visibility API are separate buying decisions.
Content and technical optimization teams that want page-level diagnosis tied directly to production workflows.
Watch: Solo is ChatGPT-only, while Pro pricing, API access, exports, and security terms are not publicly stated.
Multi-location brands and partners that need hyper-local competitive benchmarking and action workflows.
Watch: Pricing, prompt allowances, seats, and workspace limits are not publicly stated.
Budget-conscious teams and agencies that want transparent EUR pricing, five included models, unlimited seats, and an integration path.
Watch: Public plans track weekly, extra model prices are unknown, and full white label requires Enterprise.
Enterprise brand teams that need AI marketing intelligence beyond basic monitoring.
Watch: Pro starts at $800 per month, while API, white-label, seats, brand allowance, and detailed contract terms are not public.
SEO teams that want a simple $79 plan with a large prompt allowance.
Watch: Weekly reporting is lighter than daily enterprise monitoring, and the public engine lists conflict.
Teams that want monitoring tied to content and action workflows.
Watch: Model coverage is gated by plan, and seat and white-label terms are not public.
Lean teams and agencies that want low-cost daily monitoring and unlimited seats.
Watch: API, exports, security terms, and exact annual prices are not public.
SEO and local rank teams that want AI tracking inside a rank-tracking product.
Watch: AI prompt caps are tied to annual EUR rank-tracking plans.
Buyers comparing AEO Tool with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Free FAQ schema utility; not an automated monitoring subscription. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing AEO Tools Hub with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Free manual utilities; not ongoing automated monitoring. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Agenxus AEO Tools with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Free audit; paid audits from $249 one-time. No comparable subscription entry price.. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing AI Visibility with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Permanent free baseline; Starter is $19 month to month. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing AISEO with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $39 monthly equivalent billed annually; one-day $1 trial. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Atomic AGI with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Permanent free tier; paid plans from $40 per project monthly. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Botify with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Custom quote; AI Visibility is an option across plans. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Brand24 with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $249 month to month or $199 monthly equivalent billed annually; AI Visibility is a $99 monthly add-on. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Brandwatch with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Custom quote; no fixed plan price or self-serve trial published. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing BrightEdge with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Custom quote; no fixed price, billing cadence, or plan-level limits are published. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Clearscope with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $129 month-to-month entry plan. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Conductor with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Custom quote; no dollar price or complete contract total is published. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Crayon with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Custom quote; no fixed price or self-serve trial published. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Frase with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $49 month to month or $39 monthly equivalent billed annually. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing HyperMind with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Basic, Pro, and Enterprise are published without dollar prices. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Jasper with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $69 month to month or $59 monthly equivalent billed annually; Business GEO Hub is custom and credit-based. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing MarketMuse with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Permanent free tier; current paid dollar prices are not exposed in accessible official text. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Mention with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $599 monthly equivalent on an annual contract. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Moz with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Entry is $49 month to month; Standard is $99 monthly or $79 monthly equivalent billed annually. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Sprout Social with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: $99 per seat month to month or $79 monthly equivalent billed annually. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Surfer SEO with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: AI Search Analytics is $95 month to month or $82 monthly equivalent billed annually for 50 daily prompts. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Buyers comparing Wix AI Visibility with a specialist AI visibility platform.
Watch: Included with eligible Wix access; no separate comparable price. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.
Evidence standard. We reviewed official pages, not paid product accounts. “Not publicly stated” means we found no clear answer in the cited vendor material. It does not mean the feature is absent.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.
Confidence: high. Evidence: official documentation review.