Writesonic
Starter
Monthly or annual: $948 paid yearly
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. $99 month to month, or $79 a month billed annually
Compare what the public price actually buys. Check the plan, the commitment and the unknowns before you buy.
Source register dated 5 Oct 2026 · 96 official sourcesCheck your requirementsLowest published paid USD entry
$17/mo equivalentOne entry plan, not a like-for-like market quote. Currencies are never mixed.
Ten lowest numeric paid USD entry prices in the maintained dataset. Official sources checked 5 Oct 2026.
Evidence standard. We reviewed official pages, not paid product accounts. “Not publicly stated” means we found no clear answer in the cited vendor material. It does not mean the feature is absent.
Selected vendors
42Official-source records
Published pricing guides
17Each linked below with a plan-fit calculator
Lowest paid USD entry
$17/moUSD monthly equivalent only
Middle paid USD entry
$79/moLower median; currencies are never mixed
Entry-plan commitments
3 annual · 11 no comparable priceAt the entry plan
Upgrade cliffs
10 coverage · 16 custom3 API · 4 agency at entry
Published limits checked 5 Oct 2026. No hidden fees or custom prices are estimated.
Starter
Monthly or annual: $948 paid yearly
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. $99 month to month, or $79 a month billed annually
Starter
Monthly or annual: $969 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $95 monthly; annual billing is 15% lower
Growth
Monthly or annual: $1,000 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. $100 monthly, or $1,000 paid yearly
Pro
Monthly or annual
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. $99 monthly; yearly saving advertised without exact annual total
Standard
Monthly or annual: $1,920 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $189 monthly, or $1,920 paid yearly
Starter
Monthly or annual: €948 paid yearly
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. EUR99 month to month, or EUR79 a month billed yearly
Basic
Monthly or annual: $950.40 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. $99 monthly; annual billing is 20% lower
Pro
Monthly or annual
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $189 monthly; yearly savings advertised without an exact annual total
Core
Monthly
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. $250 per brand per month
Starter preset
Monthly or annual
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. Usage-based, from about $42.75 a month
Agency Growth
Not publicly stated
Source checked 5 Oct 2026. $99/month base plus $399/month per client workspace
Pro
Not publicly stated
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. Start for Free; ongoing price and commitment not publicly stated
Essential
Monthly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. Free with 300 credits
Pro
Monthly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $800 per month
Enterprise
Custom quote
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. Contact sales
Essentials
Full year required: $204 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $17 monthly equivalent, billed $204 yearly; monitoring uses credits
Custom Prompts Basic
Monthly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $50/mo for custom prompt tracking; not the full Brand Radar index
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Free FAQ schema utility; not an automated monitoring subscription
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Free manual utilities; not ongoing automated monitoring
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. Permanent free baseline; Starter is $19 month to month
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. Permanent free tier; paid plans from $40 per project monthly
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Permanent free tier; current paid dollar prices are not exposed in accessible official text
Published entry
Full year required: $468 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. $39 monthly equivalent billed annually; one-day $1 trial
Published entry
Monthly or annual: $468 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. $49 month to month or $39 monthly equivalent billed annually
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. Entry is $49 month to month; Standard is $99 monthly or $79 monthly equivalent billed annually
Published entry
Monthly or annual: $708 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. $69 month to month or $59 monthly equivalent billed annually; Business GEO Hub is custom and credit-based
Published entry
Monthly or annual: $948 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. $99 per seat month to month or $79 monthly equivalent billed annually
Published entry
Monthly or annual: $984 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. AI Search Analytics is $95 month to month or $82 monthly equivalent billed annually for 50 daily prompts
Published entry
Monthly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. $129 month-to-month entry plan
Published entry
Monthly or annual: $2,388 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. $249 month to month or $199 monthly equivalent billed annually; AI Visibility is a $99 monthly add-on
Published entry
Full year required: $7,188 paid yearly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. $599 monthly equivalent on an annual contract
Scout
Custom quote
Source checked 1 Oct 2026. Contact sales
Published entry
Not publicly stated
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Free audit; paid audits from $249 one-time. No comparable subscription entry price.
Published entry
Custom quote
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Custom quote; AI Visibility is an option across plans
Published entry
Custom quote
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. Custom quote; no fixed plan price or self-serve trial published
Published entry
Custom quote
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. Custom quote; no fixed price, billing cadence, or plan-level limits are published
Published entry
Custom quote
Source checked 1 Sep 2026. Custom quote; no dollar price or complete contract total is published
Published entry
Custom quote
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Custom quote; no fixed price or self-serve trial published
Published entry
Not publicly stated
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Basic, Pro, and Enterprise are published without dollar prices
Published entry
Not publicly stated
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. Included with eligible Wix access; no separate comparable price
All in One
Monthly
Source checked 1 Aug 2026. $79 per month
daily tracking is outside this plan.
Base
Monthly or annual
Source checked 17 Sep 2026. $99 per domain per month, on monthly or annual billing
50 prompts exceeds the published plan limit.
Scroll sideways for every column. Keyboard: focus the table, then use the arrow keys.
| Vendor / plan | True month-to-month | Monthly equivalent | Annual cash / commitment | Brands / projects | Prompts | Responses | Checks | Runs | Credits | Engines | Seats | API / MCP | Exports / reporting | Overages |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trakkr · Growth ENTRY | $100/mo | $83.33/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $1,000 paid yearly | 1 / 1 | 50 | Not publicly stated | 12,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | 3 | Higher plan / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Trakkr · Scale | $500/mo | $416.67/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $5,000 paid yearly | 10 / 10 | 50 | Not publicly stated | 120,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | Unlimited seats | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Trakkr · Enterprise | No true month-to-month price is published; the displayed amount requires annual payment | $1,000/mo equivalent | Full year required: $12,000 paid yearly | Unlimited / Unlimited | Unlimited | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | Unlimited | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Profound · Trial ENTRY | Free seven-day Trial, not an ongoing subscription | Free seven-day Trial, not an ongoing subscription | No billing term applies to the free Trial | 1 / 1 | 50 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Unlimited seats | No / Not publicly stated | No / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Profound · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 9 | Unlimited seats | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Profound · Agency Growth | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | $99/mo equivalent | Not publicly stated | Each client workspace costs $399/month on top of the base fee / 10 pitch workspaces a month; client workspaces are $399/month each | 100 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 400 | 3 | 5 | No / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Profound · Agency Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 9 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Scrunch AI · Core ENTRY | $250/mo | $250/mo equivalent | Monthly | 1 / 1 | 125 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Not publicly stated | 4 | 5 | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Scrunch AI · Agency Core | $500/mo | $500/mo equivalent | Monthly | 3 / 3 | 250 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Not publicly stated | 4 | Unlimited user licenses | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Scrunch AI · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 9 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Starter ENTRY | $95/mo | $80.75/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $969 paid yearly | 1 / 1 | 50 | Not publicly stated | 4,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Unlimited users | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Pro | $245/mo | $208.25/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $2,499 paid yearly | 3 / 3 | 150 | Not publicly stated | 13,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Unlimited users | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Advanced | $495/mo | $420.75/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $5,049 paid yearly | 5 / 5 | 350 | Not publicly stated | 31,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Unlimited users | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Unlimited projects / Unlimited projects | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 13 | Unlimited users | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Agency Essential | $245/mo | $208.25/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $2,499 paid yearly | 3 / 3 | Agency usage is sold as credits, not a fixed prompt allowance | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 10,000 | 6 | Unlimited team and client seats | Conflicting official details / Conflicting official details | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Agency Growth | $495/mo | $420.75/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $5,049 paid yearly | 10 / 10 | Agency usage is sold as credits, not a fixed prompt allowance | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 25,000 | 6 | Unlimited team and client seats | Conflicting official details / Conflicting official details | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Agency Scale | $795/mo | $675.75/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $8,109 paid yearly | 25 / 25 | Agency usage is sold as credits, not a fixed prompt allowance | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 65,000 | 6 | Unlimited team and client seats | Conflicting official details / Conflicting official details | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Peec AI · Agency Comprehensive | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Unlimited client seats / Unlimited projects | Agency usage is sold as credits with a tailored allowance | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Unlimited users | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Otterly.AI · Lite ENTRY | $29/mo | $25/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $300 paid yearly | Unlimited brand reports are listed, but tracked workspace limits are not stated / Not publicly stated | 15 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4 | Unlimited team members | No / No | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Otterly.AI · Standard | $189/mo | $160/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $1,920 paid yearly | Unlimited brand reports / Unlimited workspaces | 100 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Otterly.AI · Premium | $489/mo | $422/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $5,064 paid yearly | Unlimited brand reports / Unlimited workspaces | 400 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Otterly.AI · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Unlimited brand reports / Unlimited workspaces | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Semrush AI Visibility · Base ENTRY | $99/mo | $99/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | 1 / 1 | 25 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar · Custom Prompts Basic ENTRY | $50/mo | $50/mo equivalent | Monthly | Not publicly stated for saved custom-prompt reports / Not publicly stated for saved custom-prompt reports | Usage is sold as checks, not a fixed prompt count | Not publicly stated | 2,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 7 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar · Brand Radar, all platforms | $699/mo | $699/mo equivalent | Monthly | No cap on brands or domains analyzed in the index / Saved report limit is not publicly stated | Includes the prebuilt index plus check-based custom prompts | Not publicly stated | 2,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 7 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| RankScale · Essentials ENTRY | Essentials is yearly only | $17/mo equivalent | Full year required: $204 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Search terms are unlimited; executions consume credits | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Credit allocation is selected in the vendor calculator | 10 | Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| RankScale · Pro | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | $84.15/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $1,009.80 paid yearly | 10 / 10 | Unlimited search terms; executions consume credits | 4,800 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4,800 | 10 | Unlimited team seats | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| RankScale · Pro+ | $229/mo | $194.65/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $2,335.80 paid yearly | 25 / 25 | Unlimited search terms; executions consume credits | 12,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 12,000 | 10 | Unlimited team seats | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| RankScale · Growth | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | $327.25/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $3,927 paid yearly | 50 / 50 | Unlimited search terms; executions consume credits | 22,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 10 | Unlimited team seats | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| RankScale · Enterprise | $780/mo | $663/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $7,956 paid yearly | 100 / 100 | Unlimited search terms; executions consume credits | 48,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 48,000 | 10 | Unlimited team seats | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| ZipTie.ai · Starter preset ENTRY | $42.75/mo | $42.75/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | Unlimited projects / Unlimited projects | You choose the number of prompt slots and their cadence | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Unlimited teammates | Paid add-on / Paid add-on | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| ZipTie.ai · Professional preset | $659.59/mo | $659.59/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Unlimited teammates | Paid add-on / Paid add-on | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| ZipTie.ai · Enterprise preset | $3,137.09/mo | $3,137.09/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 7 | Unlimited teammates | Paid add-on / Paid add-on | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Writesonic · Starter ENTRY | $99/mo | $79/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $948 paid yearly | 1 / 1 | 50 | 50 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | 1 | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Higher plan | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Writesonic · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 10 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Higher plan | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AthenaHQ · Essential ENTRY | $0/mo | Free | Monthly | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Usage is sold as AI-response credits | 300 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 300 | 5 | Unlimited members | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AthenaHQ · Starter | $295/mo | $245/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $2,940 paid yearly | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Usage is sold as AI-response credits | 3,600 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3,600 | 11 | Unlimited members | Paid add-on / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AthenaHQ · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 11 | Custom access controls with RBAC | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| SE Visible by SE Ranking · Basic ENTRY | $99/mo | $79.20/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $950.40 paid yearly | 3 / 3 | 200 | 30,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Not publicly stated | Paid add-on / Paid add-on | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| SE Visible by SE Ranking · Core | $189/mo | $151.20/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $1,814.40 paid yearly | 5 / 5 | 450 | 67,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Not publicly stated | Paid add-on / Paid add-on | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AirOps · Solo ENTRY | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | The page says Start for Free but does not publish a stable Solo price | Not publicly stated | 1 / 1 | 100 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 1 | 1 | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AirOps · Pro | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Start for Free is published; ongoing Pro price is not | Not publicly stated | 1 / 1 | 250 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Unlimited seats | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Yext Scout · Scout ENTRY | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLM Pulse · Starter ENTRY | €49/mo | €40.83/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €490 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / 1 | 50 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Unlimited team members | Higher plan / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLM Pulse · Growth | €99/mo | €82.50/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €990 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / 2 | 150 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Unlimited team members | Higher plan / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLM Pulse · Scale | €299/mo | €249.17/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €2,990 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / 5 | 450 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLM Pulse · Scale+ | €599/mo | €499.17/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €5,990 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / 10 | 1,200 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLM Pulse · Scale++ | €1,199/mo | €999.17/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €11,990 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / 15 | 2,400 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 5 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLM Pulse · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | 100,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 11 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Evertune · Pro ENTRY | $800/mo | $800/mo equivalent | Monthly | Brand allowance is not fixed on the current pricing page / Not publicly stated for this plan | 100,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 11 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Higher plan | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Evertune · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Brand allowance is not fixed on the current pricing page / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 11 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Higher plan | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| LLMrefs · All in One ENTRY | $79/mo | $79/mo equivalent | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Unlimited projects and domains | 500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | Unlimited team members | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AIClicks · Starter ENTRY | $59/mo | $59/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | 1 / 1 | 30 | 4,650 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Higher plan | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AIClicks · Pro | $189/mo | $189/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | Unlimited websites / Unlimited websites | 150 | 18,600 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 4 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AIClicks · Business | $499/mo | $499/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | Unlimited websites / Unlimited websites | 300 | 55,800 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 6 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AIClicks · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Mentions.so · Starter ENTRY | $49/mo | $49/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | 1 / 1 | 25 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 3 | Unlimited seats | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Mentions.so · Pro | $99/mo | $99/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | 5 / 5 | 50 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | Unlimited seats | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Mentions.so · Business | $199/mo | $199/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | 10 / 10 | 100 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | Unlimited seats | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Mentions.so · Agency | $399/mo | $399/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual | Unlimited sites / Unlimited sites | 300 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 8 | Unlimited seats | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Nightwatch · Starter ENTRY | €99/mo | €79/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €948 paid yearly | Unlimited tracked brands and URLs / Not publicly stated for this plan | 50 | 1,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 6 | Unlimited users | Higher plan / Not publicly stated | Higher plan / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Nightwatch · Professional | €199/mo | €159/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €1,908 paid yearly | Unlimited tracked brands and URLs / Not publicly stated for this plan | 150 | 4,500 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 6 | Unlimited users | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Nightwatch · Agency | €499/mo | €399/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: €4,788 paid yearly | Unlimited tracked brands and URLs / Not publicly stated for this plan | 500 | 15,000 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 6 | Unlimited users | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Nightwatch · Enterprise | A distinct true month-to-month price is not publicly stated | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | 6 | Not publicly stated | Yes / Not publicly stated | Yes / Yes | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AEO Tool · Published entry ENTRY | $0/mo | Free | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AEO Tools Hub · Published entry ENTRY | $0/mo | Free | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Agenxus AEO Tools · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Free audit; paid audits from $249 one-time. No comparable subscription entry price. | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AI Visibility · Published entry ENTRY | $0/mo | Free | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| AISEO · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | $39/mo equivalent | Full year required: $468 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Atomic AGI · Published entry ENTRY | $0/mo | Free | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Botify · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Brand24 · Published entry ENTRY | $249/mo | $199/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $2,388 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Brandwatch · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| BrightEdge · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Clearscope · Published entry ENTRY | $129/mo | $129/mo equivalent | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Conductor · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Crayon · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Custom quote | Custom quote | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Frase · Published entry ENTRY | $49/mo | $39/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $468 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| HyperMind · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Basic, Pro, and Enterprise are published without dollar prices | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Jasper · Published entry ENTRY | $69/mo | $59/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $708 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| MarketMuse · Published entry ENTRY | $0/mo | Free | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Mention · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | $599/mo equivalent | Full year required: $7,188 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Moz · Published entry ENTRY | $49/mo | $49/mo equivalent | Monthly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Sprout Social · Published entry ENTRY | $99/mo | $79/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $948 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Surfer SEO · Published entry ENTRY | $95/mo | $82/mo equivalent | Monthly or annual: $984 paid yearly | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
| Wix AI Visibility · Published entry ENTRY | No true month-to-month price is published | Included with eligible Wix access; no separate comparable price | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan / Not publicly stated for this plan | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated / Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated for this plan |
24 maintained registry vendors do not get a new pricing page automatically. We publish only an existing canonical pricing child, or a separately reviewed page with official evidence, buying relevance, a useful calculation or price-cliff analysis, and a named maintenance owner. Missing vendor facts stay unknown rather than triggering a thin page.
API AT ENTRY
3 of 42A published entry plan includes API rather than requiring an add-on, higher plan, or confirmation.
AGENCY AT ENTRY
4 of 42A published entry plan explicitly supports agency work.
COVERAGE CLIFF
10 vendorsA higher plan publishes more engines than the entry plan.
CUSTOM TIER
16 vendorsAt least one maintained plan needs a quote, so no hidden price is estimated.
Scroll sideways for every column. Keyboard: focus the table, then use the arrow keys.
| Checked | Vendor / plan | Monthly equivalent | Annual cash | Commitment | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-01 | Otterly.AI · lite | $25 | $300 | Monthly or annual | Otterly.AI |
| 2026-10-01 | Ahrefs Brand Radar · custom-prompts-basic | $50 | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Ahrefs |
| 2026-10-01 | RankScale · essentials | $17 | $204 | Full year required | RankScale |
| 2026-10-01 | AthenaHQ · essential | $0 | $0 | Monthly | AthenaHQ |
| 2026-10-01 | AthenaHQ · starter | $245 | $2,940 | Monthly or annual | AthenaHQ |
| 2026-10-01 | AirOps · solo | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | AirOps |
| 2026-10-01 | Yext Scout · scout | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Custom quote | Yext |
| 2026-10-01 | Evertune · pro | $800 | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Evertune |
| 2026-10-01 | AIClicks · starter | $59 | Not publicly stated | Monthly or annual | AIClicks |
| 2026-10-01 | Atomic AGI · published-entry | $0 | $0 | Monthly | Atomic AGI, Atomic AGI |
| 2026-10-01 | Jasper · published-entry | $59 | $708 | Monthly or annual | Jasper, Jasper, Jasper, Jasper |
| 2026-10-01 | Surfer SEO · published-entry | $82 | $984 | Monthly or annual | Surfer SEO, Surfer SEO, Surfer SEO |
| 2026-09-17 | Profound · agency-growth | $99 | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Profound |
| 2026-09-17 | Scrunch AI · core | $250 | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Scrunch |
| 2026-09-17 | Semrush AI Visibility · base | $99 | Not publicly stated | Monthly or annual | Semrush |
| 2026-09-17 | ZipTie.ai · starter | $42.75 | Not publicly stated | Monthly or annual | ZipTie.ai |
| 2026-09-17 | Writesonic · starter | $79 | $948 | Monthly or annual | Writesonic |
| 2026-09-17 | LLM Pulse · scale-plus-plus | €999.17 | €11,990 | Monthly or annual | LLM Pulse |
| 2026-09-01 | Trakkr · growth | $83.33 | $1,000 | Monthly or annual | Trakkr, Trakkr |
| 2026-09-01 | Peec AI · starter | $80.75 | $969 | Monthly or annual | Peec AI, Peec AI |
| 2026-09-01 | AthenaHQ · starter | $295 | Not publicly stated | Monthly or annual | AthenaHQ |
| 2026-09-01 | SE Visible by SE Ranking · basic | $79.20 | $950.40 | Monthly or annual | SE Ranking |
| 2026-09-01 | AI Visibility · published-entry | $0 | $0 | Monthly | AI Visibility, AI Visibility |
| 2026-09-01 | Brand24 · published-entry | $199 | $2,388 | Monthly or annual | Brand24, Brand24, Brand24 |
| 2026-09-01 | Brandwatch · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Custom quote | Brandwatch, Brandwatch, Brandwatch |
| 2026-09-01 | BrightEdge · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Custom quote | BrightEdge, BrightEdge, BrightEdge |
| 2026-09-01 | Clearscope · published-entry | $129 | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Clearscope, Clearscope |
| 2026-09-01 | Conductor · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Custom quote | Conductor, Conductor, Conductor |
| 2026-09-01 | Moz · published-entry | $49 | Not publicly stated | Monthly | Moz, Moz |
| 2026-09-01 | Sprout Social · published-entry | $79 | $948 | Monthly or annual | Sprout Social, Sprout Social, Sprout Social |
| 2026-08-20 | LLM Pulse · starter | €40.83 | €490 | Monthly or annual | LLM Pulse, LLM Pulse |
| 2026-08-01 | LLMrefs · all-in-one | $79 | Not publicly stated | Monthly | LLMrefs |
| 2026-08-01 | Mentions.so · starter | $49 | Not publicly stated | Monthly or annual | Mentions.so |
| 2026-08-01 | Nightwatch · starter | €79 | €948 | Full year required | Nightwatch |
| 2026-08-01 | AEO Tool · published-entry | $0 | $0 | Monthly | AEO Tool |
| 2026-08-01 | AEO Tools Hub · published-entry | $0 | $0 | Monthly | AEO Tools Hub, AEO Tools Hub |
| 2026-08-01 | Agenxus AEO Tools · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Agenxus AEO Tools, Agenxus AEO Tools |
| 2026-08-01 | AISEO · published-entry | $39 | $468 | Full year required | AISEO, AISEO |
| 2026-08-01 | Botify · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Custom quote | Botify, Botify |
| 2026-08-01 | Crayon · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Custom quote | Crayon, Crayon |
| 2026-08-01 | Frase · published-entry | $39 | $468 | Monthly or annual | Frase, Frase |
| 2026-08-01 | HyperMind · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | HyperMind |
| 2026-08-01 | MarketMuse · published-entry | $0 | $0 | Monthly | MarketMuse |
| 2026-08-01 | Mention · published-entry | $599 | $7,188 | Full year required | Mention, Mention |
| 2026-08-01 | Wix AI Visibility · published-entry | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Not publicly stated | Wix AI Visibility, Wix AI Visibility |
When a plan requires annual payment, we show the cash commitment beside the divided-by-12 equivalent.
One prompt can run across several engines and on several dates. Credit products need the vendor calculator and your real run schedule.
We count only engines documented for that plan, not every engine mentioned across the product or an enterprise page.
Not publicly stated means the reviewed official pages did not give a clear answer. Ask the vendor before excluding it.
We do not infer the price of extra prompts, credits, seats, engines, API calls, or brands from another plan.
Trakkr is included and highlighted. The calculator applies the same public-limit rules to Trakkr and every competitor.
Short answers to the units and gaps behind the table.
It is the annual price divided by 12 when a vendor shows a monthly-looking amount but requires the full year. It is not evidence that you can pay month to month.
Trakkr is highlighted in the table but receives the same limit, annual-commitment, unknown-price, and savings rules as every competitor. The canonical Trakkr plan source is the Trakkr pricing page. Official competitor links remain separate from Trakkr analysis. We recommend rechecking a vendor before procurement and reviewing the registry at least monthly.
Report a pricing correction to support@trakkr.ai