Otterly.AI logo
Otterly.AI
Pricing

Otterly.AI Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

Otterly.AI publishes $25 to $422/mo equivalent. $300 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 26, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 18, 2026

Quick answer

How much does Otterly.AI cost?

Otterly.AI publishes $25 to $422/mo equivalent. $300 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

$25 to $422/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

$300 public annual cash minimum

Checked

August 26, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

Otterly.AI plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Lite$29 month to month$25/mo equivalent$300 annual cash15 prompts4 engines: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft CopilotAPI: API starts on Standard
MCP: MCP starts on Standard
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Higher plan: Agency Partner benefits require Standard or Premium
Standard$189 month to month$160/mo equivalent$1,920 annual cash100 prompts4 engines: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft CopilotAPI: 2,000 requests per month
MCP: 2,000 requests per month
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Agency Partner program adds workspaces and reporting
Premium$489 month to month$422/mo equivalent$5,064 annual cash400 prompts4 engines: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, Microsoft CopilotAPI: 5,000 requests per month
MCP: 5,000 requests per month
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
EnterpriseCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentCustom prompt allowanceCore engines plus tailored add-on coverageAPI: Custom request allowance
MCP: Custom request allowance
SSO: Included
Agency: Included

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

  • 100 additional prompts: Add-on price is not published in the maintained source facts, per 100 prompts.
  • Claude coverage: Engine add-on price is not published in the maintained source facts, per engine add-on.
  • Google AI Mode coverage: Engine add-on price is not published in the maintained source facts, per engine add-on.
  • Gemini coverage: Engine add-on price is not published in the maintained source facts, per engine add-on.

Capability cliff

API
Higher plan: API starts on Standard
MCP
Higher plan: MCP starts on Standard
Exports
Detailed reports and export are listed on all plans
Reporting
Included
SSO
Higher plan
Agency
Higher plan
White label
Agency partners can brand Looker Studio reports; full product white label is not confirmed

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Engine add-on and 100-prompt-pack prices are not maintained as public numeric facts
  • Full product white-label entitlement was not confirmed
  • Source conflict: Some annual-card text says MCP is coming soon while monthly-card and help material list MCP as live; current help material is used

Where Otterly.AI can win

Small teams that want a clearly priced prompt-tracking bundle with a low starting price.

Main trade-off

Lite has 15 prompts and four core engines; Gemini and Google AI Mode are paid add-ons.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

Otterly.AI plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying Otterly.AI plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Otterly.AI Standard

Needs vendor confirmation

$160/mo equivalent

$1,920 annual cash commitment

Standard may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Otterly.AI pricing FAQ

How much does Otterly.AI cost?

Otterly.AI publishes $25 to $422/mo equivalent. $300 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is Otterly.AI's cheapest plan?

Lite is the maintained entry plan. $29 month to month; $25/mo equivalent; $300 annual cash. Its published usage is 15 prompts.

Does Otterly.AI publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does Otterly.AI offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: 7 days, no card, 50 prompts, and temporary API/MCP allowances.

How does Otterly.AI compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup