Skip to content

How much does Semrush AI Visibility cost?

Every plan on Semrush AI Visibility’s pricing page, in US dollars.

Prices checked 17 Sep 2026 at the source

Base

$99

a month per domain

25 prompts on 4 engines, including ChatGPT and Gemini. Exports included.

What each plan includes.

One plan, side by side. Every cell comes from Semrush AI Visibility’s pricing page. Where it says nothing, so do we.

Semrush AI Visibility plans compared, checked 17 Sep 2026
Plan by planBase$99a month per domain
Answer engines4, including ChatGPT and Gemini
Prompts25
ExportsIncluded
Billing termMonthly or yearly

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

Base

$99a month per domain
Answer engines
4, including ChatGPT and Gemini
Prompts
25
Exports
Included
Billing term
Monthly or yearly

Tap a plan to switch. Every cell comes from the official pricing page.

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

“Semrush AI Visibility suits existing Semrush customers who want AI visibility beside SEO research and site audit data. The trade-off: the entry package is one domain and 25 prompts; extra domains and prompt packs cost more.”

Where Semrush AI Visibility is strong

The AI visibility layer is now real
Semrush no longer feels like a classic SEO suite with a token AI checkbox.
It keeps the SEO stack intact
AI visibility now slots into an existing search operating system.
The prompt database is large enough to matter
Scale helps the AI layer feel grounded.
It turns insight into action
Prompt research, competitor research, and site audit create a usable workflow.

What to weigh before you buy

Pricing is layered and easy to misread
Users, domains, and bundle decisions all affect the cost.
It is still a broad suite first
The platform can feel heavy if AI visibility is the only job.
There is no toolkit trial or free tier
The $99 per-domain monthly price is the cost to start.
The toolkit is one domain per subscription
Agencies and multi-property teams feel that quickly.

Before you buy.

Who Semrush AI Visibility suits, who should look elsewhere, and what to ask for in the quote.

A good fit for

  • SEO teams already using Semrush
  • Mid-market brands wanting SEO and AI in one stack
  • Agencies needing strong reporting
  • Teams that care about prompt research and technical audits together

Less suited to

  • Teams that only want AI visibility
  • Smaller teams that need the cheapest possible start
  • Buyers who want one simple flat price

Six questions for your quote

So you can compare like for like
  1. What is the monthly price, and the total for the year?
  2. Which limits apply: brands, prompts, runs or credits?
  3. Which engines, countries and languages are included?
  4. What do add-ons, overages and renewals cost?
  5. Which plan has the API, exports, SSO and agency access?
  6. Can we read the contract and data terms before we sign?

Semrush AI Visibility vs Trakkr

Both side by side, with every fact dated.

Semrush AI VisibilityTrakkr
One brand, ongoing$99 a month$100 a month
Free trialNone14 days
Most AI engines48
Read the head-to-head

The fine print.

Add-ons, plan gates and the terms Semrush AI Visibility does not publish. Ask for each one in writing before you sign.

Add-ons and extras

No separate add-on price is published. That does not mean extras are free; ask.

Engines by plan

Base
4 engines: ChatGPT, Google AI, Gemini, Perplexity

Where each feature starts

API
Not publicly stated
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Ten CSV exports daily are documented
Reporting
Ten CSV exports daily are documented
SSO
Not publicly stated
Agency
Add-on
White label
Not publicly stated

Terms to confirm

  • Base country allowance
  • Base language allowance

Where Semrush AI Visibility can win

Existing Semrush customers who want AI visibility beside SEO research and site audit data.

The main trade-off

The entry package is one domain and 25 prompts; extra domains and prompt packs cost more.

How we check prices

We read official pricing, product and documentation pages. A fetch time never becomes a checked date, and nothing changes automatically. Annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Our buyer-fit view stays separate from the sourced facts.

Send a correction to support@trakkr.ai
  1. [1]Semrush AI Visibility pricingSemrush
  2. [2]Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit documentationSemrush

Price it for your team.

Set your brands, prompts, engines and seats. The calculator finds the lowest qualifying Semrush AI Visibility plan and puts it beside Trakkr. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings.

Lowest qualifying Semrush AI Visibility plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Semrush AI Visibility Base

Published limits do not fit

$99/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Base misses 50 prompts exceeds the published plan limit.

Confirm: The seat limit is not published; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

Trakkr Growth

Public limits fit

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth is the lowest evaluated plan with public limits covering every selected requirement.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Questions, answered.

The ones buyers ask about Semrush AI Visibility’s pricing.

Semrush AI Visibility publishes $99/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price.

Ask anything else, like “What would ten brands cost on Trakkr?”Ask anything else

The Agent answers from our docs, methods and pricing, and links to the source.

Know where you stand first.

We make Trakkr, a rival to Semrush. Its free snapshot shows how AI answers name your brand today, whichever tool you pick.