Peec AI logo
Peec AI
Pricing

Peec AI Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

Peec AI publishes $80.75 to $675.75/mo equivalent. $969 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 26, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 18, 2026

Quick answer

How much does Peec AI cost?

Peec AI publishes $80.75 to $675.75/mo equivalent. $969 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

$80.75 to $675.75/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

$969 public annual cash minimum

Checked

August 26, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

A low entry price is only useful when the coverage fits the job. Compare Peec with the broader AI visibility market before choosing on cost alone.

For an answer engine optimisation workflow, review the AEO tool options side by side and check whether Peec covers the required evidence and reporting.

Peec AI plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Starter$95 month to month$80.75/mo equivalent$969 annual cash1 brand1 project50 prompts4,500 checks3 engines: Choose three supported modelsAPI: Higher plan: API is listed on Enterprise
MCP: Current brand-plan MCP entitlement is unclear
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Higher plan
Pro$245 month to month$208.25/mo equivalent$2,499 annual cash3 brands3 projects150 prompts13,500 checks3 engines: Choose three supported modelsAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Current brand-plan MCP entitlement is unclear
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Higher plan
Advanced$495 month to month$420.75/mo equivalent$5,049 annual cash5 brands5 projects350 prompts31,500 checks3 engines: Choose three supported modelsAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Current brand-plan MCP entitlement is unclear
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Higher plan
EnterpriseCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentCustom prompt allocation11 engines: Choose from up to eleven supported modelsAPI: Included
MCP: Current brand-plan MCP entitlement is unclear
SSO: Included
Agency: Included
Agency Essential$245 month to month$208.25/mo equivalent$2,499 annual cash3 brands3 projects10,000 credits6 engines: Six default enginesAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Higher plan
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Agency Growth$495 month to month$420.75/mo equivalent$5,049 annual cash5 brands5 projects25,000 credits6 engines: Six default enginesAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Higher plan
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Agency Scale$795 month to month$675.75/mo equivalent$8,109 annual cash7 brands7 projects65,000 credits6 engines: Six default enginesAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Higher plan
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Agency ComprehensiveCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentAgency usage is sold as credits with a tailored allowanceAll supported models; exact contract list is not fixedAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Included
Agency: Included

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

  • Additional model: Per-model add-on price is not published, per additional model.

Capability cliff

API
Higher plan
MCP
Current brand and agency plan sources disagree on MCP entitlement
Exports
CSV and Looker Studio are documented
Reporting
Included
SSO
Higher plan
Agency
Included
White label
Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Exact annual checkout totals are computed from the published 15% discount
  • Additional-model prices and native white-label support are not public
  • Source conflict: Peec-owned comparison text says Enterprise starts at $499 and MCP is on every plan, while current pricing tables say Enterprise is custom and place agency MCP on Comprehensive; current pricing tables are used

Where Peec AI can win

Brand teams and agencies that value unlimited users, daily tracking, and prompt allocation across projects.

Main trade-off

Starter includes three model selections; extra models cost more and API access is Enterprise.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

Peec AI plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying Peec AI plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Peec AI Starter

Needs vendor confirmation

$80.75/mo equivalent

$969 annual cash commitment

Starter may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Peec AI pricing FAQ

How much does Peec AI cost?

Peec AI publishes $80.75 to $675.75/mo equivalent. $969 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is Peec AI's cheapest plan?

Starter is the maintained entry plan. $95 month to month; $80.75/mo equivalent; $969 annual cash. Its published usage is 1 brand, 1 project, 50 prompts, 4,500 checks.

Does Peec AI publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does Peec AI offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: Duration is not publicly stated on the captured page.

How does Peec AI compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup