Scrunch AI logo
Scrunch AI
Pricing

Scrunch AI Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

Scrunch AI publishes $250 to $417/mo equivalent. $3,000 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 26, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 18, 2026

Quick answer

How much does Scrunch AI cost?

Scrunch AI publishes $250 to $417/mo equivalent. $3,000 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

$250 to $417/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

$3,000 public annual cash minimum

Checked

August 26, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

Scrunch AI plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Starter$300 month to month$250/mo equivalent$3,000 annual cash1 brand1 project350 prompts5 runs3 seats7 engines: ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Meta AIAPI: Higher plan: API access and integrations are listed on Enterprise
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Dedicated agency workflows are published; package price is not
Growth$500 month to month$417/mo equivalent$5,004 annual cash1 brand1 project700 prompts10 runs5 seats7 engines: ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Meta AIAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
EnterpriseCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentNot publicly stated for this plan7 engines: ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Perplexity, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Meta AIAPI: Included
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Included
Agency: Included

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

  • Additional seat: Additional-seat price is not published, per additional seat.

Capability cliff

API
Higher plan
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Not publicly stated
Reporting
Included
SSO
Higher plan: Enterprise publishes SSO and advanced access controls
Agency
Included
White label
Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Agency package price, extra-seat price, detailed exports, and Enterprise price are not public

Where Scrunch AI can win

Teams that want prompt monitoring, citations, site audits, and AI bot traffic in the same entry plan.

Main trade-off

All public plans cover seven engines; API, SSO, and advanced governance require Enterprise.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

Scrunch AI plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying Scrunch AI plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Scrunch AI Starter

Needs vendor confirmation

$250/mo equivalent

$3,000 annual cash commitment

Starter may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Scrunch AI pricing FAQ

How much does Scrunch AI cost?

Scrunch AI publishes $250 to $417/mo equivalent. $3,000 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is Scrunch AI's cheapest plan?

Starter is the maintained entry plan. $300 month to month; $250/mo equivalent; $3,000 annual cash. Its published usage is 1 brand, 1 project, 350 prompts, 5 runs, 3 seats.

Does Scrunch AI publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does Scrunch AI offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: 7 days.

How does Scrunch AI compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup