LLMrefs logo
LLMrefs
Pricing

LLMrefs Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

LLMrefs publishes $79/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 1, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 1, 2026

Quick answer

How much does LLMrefs cost?

LLMrefs publishes $79/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price.

Public range

$79/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

No public fixed annual minimum

Checked

August 1, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

LLMrefs plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
All in One$79 month to month$79/mo equivalent500 prompts8 engines: ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Microsoft Copilot, Meta AIAPI: Included
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Not publicly stated
Agency: Included

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

Capability cliff

API
Included
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Included
Reporting
Included
SSO
Not publicly stated
Agency
Included
White label
Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Permanent free-account limits are not public
  • Source conflict: Pricing card names eight engines while other site copy also mentions Grok

Where LLMrefs can win

SEO teams that want a simple $79 plan with a large prompt allowance.

Main trade-off

Weekly reporting is lighter than daily enterprise monitoring, and the public engine lists conflict.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

LLMrefs plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying LLMrefs plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

LLMrefs All in One

Published limits do not fit

$79/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

All in One misses daily tracking is outside this plan.

Confirm: 1 brand limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

LLMrefs pricing FAQ

How much does LLMrefs cost?

LLMrefs publishes $79/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price.

What is LLMrefs's cheapest plan?

All in One is the maintained entry plan. $79 month to month; $79/mo equivalent. Its published usage is 500 prompts.

Does LLMrefs publish Enterprise pricing?

The maintained registry does not show a custom-priced plan for LLMrefs. Recheck the official source before procurement.

Does LLMrefs offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: Free-account CTA exists, but ongoing entitlements are not published. Free trial: 7 days, no card.

How does LLMrefs compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup