BrightEdge logo
BrightEdge
Pricing

BrightEdge Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

BrightEdge publishes Custom quote; no public numeric range. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 18, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 1, 2026

Quick answer

How much does BrightEdge cost?

BrightEdge publishes Custom quote; no public numeric range. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

Custom quote; no public numeric range

Annual minimum

No public fixed annual minimum

Checked

August 18, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

BrightEdge plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Published entryCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentNot publicly stated for this planPlan-level engine list is not maintained for this comparison-only recordAPI: Not publicly stated
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Not publicly stated
Agency: Not publicly stated

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

Capability cliff

API
Not publicly stated
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Not publicly stated
Reporting
Not publicly stated
SSO
Not publicly stated
Agency
Not publicly stated
White label
Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Plan-level brands, projects, prompts, engines, seats, regions, languages, API, and add-on terms are not maintained for this comparison-only record

Where BrightEdge can win

Buyers comparing BrightEdge with a specialist AI visibility platform.

Main trade-off

Custom quote; no fixed price, billing cadence, or plan-level limits are published. Plan-level usage and capability limits remain explicit unknowns until verified.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

BrightEdge plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying BrightEdge plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

BrightEdge Published entry

Needs vendor confirmation

Custom quote

Annual cash commitment not public

Published entry may fit, but 1 brand limit is not publicly stated; Prompt capacity is not directly comparable; 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Plan-level engine count is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation; Public price is not available; Custom quote required.

Confirm: 1 brand limit is not publicly stated; Prompt capacity is not directly comparable; 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Plan-level engine count is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation; Public price is not available; Custom quote required.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

BrightEdge pricing FAQ

How much does BrightEdge cost?

BrightEdge publishes Custom quote; no public numeric range. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is BrightEdge's cheapest plan?

Published entry is the maintained entry plan. Custom quote; No public amount or minimum commitment. Its published usage is Not publicly stated for this plan.

Does BrightEdge publish Enterprise pricing?

Published entry is a custom quote. Custom quote; no fixed price, billing cadence, or plan-level limits are published, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does BrightEdge offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: Not publicly stated.

How does BrightEdge compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup