Evertune logo
Evertune
Pricing

Evertune Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

Evertune publishes $800/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 1, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 1, 2026

Quick answer

How much does Evertune cost?

Evertune publishes $800/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

$800/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

No public fixed annual minimum

Checked

August 1, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

Evertune plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Pro$800 month to month$800/mo equivalent100,000 prompts11 engines: Eleven AI models; names are not enumerated in accessible pricing textAPI: Not publicly stated
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Not publicly stated
EnterpriseCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentUnlimited prompts11 engines: Eleven AI models; names are not enumerated in accessible pricing textAPI: Not publicly stated
MCP: Not publicly stated
SSO: Included
Agency: Not publicly stated

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

Capability cliff

API
Not publicly stated
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Higher plan: Enterprise publishes data-warehouse integrations
Reporting
Higher plan: Enterprise publishes data-warehouse integrations
SSO
Higher plan
Agency
Not publicly stated
White label
Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Pro country allowance
  • Pro language allowance
  • Enterprise true month-to-month price
  • Enterprise country allowance
  • Enterprise language allowance

Where Evertune can win

Enterprise brand teams that need AI marketing intelligence beyond basic monitoring.

Main trade-off

Pro starts at $800 per month, while API, white-label, and detailed contract terms are not public.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

Evertune plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying Evertune plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Evertune Pro

Needs vendor confirmation

$800/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Pro may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Tracking frequency needs vendor confirmation.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

Evertune pricing FAQ

How much does Evertune cost?

Evertune publishes $800/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is Evertune's cheapest plan?

Pro is the maintained entry plan. $800 month to month; $800/mo equivalent. Its published usage is 100,000 prompts.

Does Evertune publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does Evertune offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: No.

How does Evertune compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup