Skip to content

Mentions.so pricing.

Mentions.so starts at $49 a month, and plans run to $399.

How much does Mentions.so cost?

Every plan on Mentions.so’s pricing page, in US dollars.

Prices checked 1 Aug 2026 at the source
For brands

Starter

$49

a month

25 prompts daily. Three LLMs. Unlimited seats.

For brands

Pro

$99

a month

50 prompts daily on 8 engines, including ChatGPT and Perplexity. Unlimited seats.

For brands

Business

$199

a month

100 prompts daily on 8 engines, including ChatGPT and Perplexity. Unlimited seats.

For agencies

Agency

$399

a month

300 prompts daily on 8 engines, including ChatGPT and Perplexity. Unlimited seats.

What each plan includes.

4 plans, side by side. Every cell comes from Mentions.so’s pricing page. Where it says nothing, so do we.

Mentions.so plans compared, checked 1 Aug 2026
For brandsFor agencies
Plan by planStarter$49a monthPro$99a monthBusiness$199a monthAgency$399a month
Answer enginesThree LLMs8, including ChatGPT and Perplexity8, including ChatGPT and Perplexity8, including ChatGPT and Perplexity
Prompts, run daily2550100300
SeatsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Billing termMonthly or yearlyMonthly or yearlyMonthly or yearlyMonthly or yearly

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

Starter, for brands

$49a month
Answer engines
Three LLMs
Prompts, run daily
25
Seats
Unlimited
Billing term
Monthly or yearly

Tap a plan to switch. Every cell comes from the official pricing page.

Before you compare

Prompts, responses, checks and credits are different units, so we never convert one into another. Confirm add-ons and overages in the quote.

“Mentions.so suits lean teams and agencies that want low-cost daily monitoring and unlimited seats. The trade-off: API, exports, security terms, and exact annual prices are not public.”

Where Mentions.so is strong

Low public prices
$49-$399/month makes Mentions.so easy to test.
Unlimited seats
All plans include unlimited seats.
AI traffic analytics included
Traffic context is available even on the low end.
Broad model story on higher tiers
Pro and above track all supported LLMs.

What to weigh before you buy

Prompt ceilings are modest
Public plans top out at 300 prompts.
Starter model coverage is limited
Starter tracks three LLMs.
Lighter enterprise controls
API, governance, and advanced reporting are not the public focus.
Less evidence depth
Deep source forensics are not as prominent as specialist platforms.

Before you buy.

Who Mentions.so suits, who should look elsewhere, and what to ask for in the quote.

A good fit for

  • Lean teams
  • Small agencies
  • Founders
  • Teams that need affordable daily AI mention monitoring

Less suited to

  • Enterprise programs
  • Large prompt libraries
  • Teams needing API-first workflows

Six questions for your quote

So you can compare like for like
  1. What is the monthly price, and the total for the year?
  2. Which limits apply: brands, prompts, runs or credits?
  3. Which engines, countries and languages are included?
  4. What do add-ons, overages and renewals cost?
  5. Which plan has the API, exports, SSO and agency access?
  6. Can we read the contract and data terms before we sign?

Mentions.so vs Trakkr

Both side by side, with every fact dated.

Mentions.soTrakkr
One brand, ongoing$49 a month$100 a month
Free trialNot published14 days
Most AI engines88
Read the head-to-head

The fine print.

Add-ons, plan gates and the terms Mentions.so does not publish. Ask for each one in writing before you sign.

Add-ons and extras

No separate add-on price is published. That does not mean extras are free; ask.

Engines by plan

Starter
3 engines: Three LLMs; selections are not itemized in the plan table
Pro
8 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Grok, Gemini, DeepSeek, Google AI Overviews, Llama
Business
8 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Grok, Gemini, DeepSeek, Google AI Overviews, Llama
Agency
8 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Claude, Grok, Gemini, DeepSeek, Google AI Overviews, Llama

Where each feature starts

API
Not publicly stated
MCP
Not publicly stated
Exports
Not publicly stated
Reporting
Not publicly stated
SSO
Not publicly stated
Agency
Included
White label
Higher plan

Terms to confirm

  • Starter country allowance
  • Starter language allowance
  • Pro country allowance
  • Pro language allowance
  • Business country allowance
  • Business language allowance
  • Agency country allowance
  • Agency language allowance

Where Mentions.so can win

Lean teams and agencies that want low-cost daily monitoring and unlimited seats.

The main trade-off

API, exports, security terms, and exact annual prices are not public.

How we check prices

We read official pricing, product and documentation pages. A fetch time never becomes a checked date, and nothing changes automatically. Annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Our buyer-fit view stays separate from the sourced facts.

Send a correction to support@trakkr.ai
  1. [1]Mentions.so pricing and productMentions.so

Price it for your team.

Set your brands, prompts, engines and seats. The calculator finds the lowest qualifying Mentions.so plan and puts it beside Trakkr. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings.

Lowest qualifying Mentions.so plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

Mentions.so Pro

Public limits fit

$99/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Pro is the lowest evaluated plan with public limits covering every selected requirement.

Trakkr Growth

Public limits fit

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth is the lowest evaluated plan with public limits covering every selected requirement.

Monthly-equivalent delta: $15.67 lower with Trakkr.

Start free trial

Questions, answered.

The ones buyers ask about Mentions.so’s pricing.

Mentions.so publishes $49 to $399/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Every maintained plan has a public price.

Ask anything else, like “What would ten brands cost on Trakkr?”Ask anything else

The Agent answers from our docs, methods and pricing, and links to the source.

Know where you stand first.

We make Trakkr, a rival to Mentions. Its free snapshot shows how AI answers name your brand today, whichever tool you pick.