L
LLM Pulse
Pricing

LLM Pulse Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

LLM Pulse publishes €40.83 to €832.50/mo equivalent. €490 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 20, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

6 min read
Last updated: August 20, 2026

Quick answer

How much does LLM Pulse cost?

LLM Pulse publishes €40.83 to €832.50/mo equivalent. €490 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

€40.83 to €832.50/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

€490 public annual cash minimum

Checked

August 20, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

LLM Pulse plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Starter€49 month to month€40.83/mo equivalent€490 annual cash1 project50 prompts5 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI OverviewsAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Included
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Growth€99 month to month€82.50/mo equivalent€990 annual cash2 projects150 prompts5 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI OverviewsAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Included
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Scale€299 month to month€249.17/mo equivalent€2,990 annual cash5 projects450 prompts5 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI OverviewsAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Scale+€599 month to month€499.17/mo equivalent€5,990 annual cash10 projects1,200 prompts5 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI OverviewsAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
Scale++€999 month to month€832.50/mo equivalent€9,990 annual cash15 projects2,400 prompts5 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI OverviewsAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Higher plan
Agency: Included
EnterpriseCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitment100,000 prompts11 engines: ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Claude, Microsoft Copilot, Grok, DeepSeek, Meta AI, Alexa for ShoppingAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Included
Agency: Included

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

  • Additional engine: Add-on price is not published, per additional model.

Capability cliff

API
Higher plan: REST API starts on Scale
MCP
Included
Exports
Included
Reporting
Included
SSO
Higher plan
Agency
Included
White label
Higher plan

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Additional-engine prices are not public
  • Source conflict: Official plan comparison text and help material conflict on whether additional engines begin on Growth or require Enterprise

Where LLM Pulse can win

Budget-conscious teams and agencies that want transparent EUR pricing, five included models, unlimited seats, and an integration path.

Main trade-off

Public plans track weekly, extra model prices are unknown, and full white label requires Enterprise.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

LLM Pulse plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying LLM Pulse plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

LLM Pulse Enterprise

Needs vendor confirmation

Custom quote

Annual cash commitment not public

Enterprise is triggered because public plans fail: daily tracking is outside this plan. Its price and custom limits remain unknown until quoted.

Confirm: 1 brand limit is not publicly stated; 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated; Public price is not available; Custom quote required.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

LLM Pulse pricing FAQ

How much does LLM Pulse cost?

LLM Pulse publishes €40.83 to €832.50/mo equivalent. €490 public annual cash minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is LLM Pulse's cheapest plan?

Starter is the maintained entry plan. €49 month to month; €40.83/mo equivalent; €490 annual cash. Its published usage is 1 project, 50 prompts.

Does LLM Pulse publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does LLM Pulse offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: 14 days; card required.

How does LLM Pulse compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup