AIClicks logo
AIClicks
Pricing

AIClicks Pricing 2026: Plans, Limits and True Cost

AIClicks publishes $59 to $499/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier. Compare billing, usage, add-ons, unknown terms, and plan fit. Facts checked August 1, 2026.

Mack Grenfell

Founder, Trakkr

7 min read
Last updated: August 1, 2026

Quick answer

How much does AIClicks cost?

AIClicks publishes $59 to $499/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

Public range

$59 to $499/mo equivalent

Annual minimum

No public fixed annual minimum

Checked

August 1, 2026
Reviewed by Mack Grenfell. Trakkr is a competing product; official links are separated below.

AIClicks plans, billing and limits

True month-to-month prices, annual monthly equivalents, and annual cash commitments stay separate. Unlike units such as prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are not converted into each other.

PlanPrice and commitmentUsage unitsCoverageGates
Starter$59 month to month$59/mo equivalent1 brand1 project30 prompts4,650 responses3 engines: Choose three supported modelsAPI: Higher plan
MCP: Higher plan
SSO: Not publicly stated
Agency: Higher plan
Pro$189 month to month$189/mo equivalent150 prompts18,600 responses4 engines: Choose four supported modelsAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Not publicly stated
Agency: Included
Business$499 month to month$499/mo equivalent300 prompts55,800 responses6 engines: Choose six supported modelsAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Not publicly stated
Agency: Included
EnterpriseCustom quoteNo public amount or minimum commitmentNot publicly stated for this planAll supported models; exact list is not fixed in the plan tableAPI: Included
MCP: Included
SSO: Not publicly stated
Agency: Included

Add-ons, overages and upgrade cliffs

Published add-ons

No separate numeric add-on is maintained. That means no add-on is assumed free.

Capability cliff

API
Higher plan
MCP
Higher plan
Exports
Visibility reports are published; raw export detail is unclear
Reporting
Included
SSO
Not publicly stated
Agency
Included
White label
Not publicly stated

Known unknowns and honest fit

Terms to confirm

  • Starter language allowance
  • Pro language allowance
  • Business language allowance
  • Enterprise true month-to-month price
  • Enterprise country allowance
  • Enterprise language allowance
  • Source conflict: Starter website limit differs between the plan card and comparison table; the plan card value of one is used

Where AIClicks can win

Teams that want monitoring tied to content and action workflows.

Main trade-off

Model coverage is gated by plan, and seat and white-label terms are not public.

Questions to put in the quote

  • What is the true monthly price and the total annual cash commitment?
  • Which brands, projects, prompts, responses, checks, runs, and credits are separate limits?
  • Which engines, markets, countries, languages, and regions are included?
  • What are the add-on, overage, implementation, and renewal prices?
  • Which plan includes API, MCP, exports, reporting, SSO, agency, and white-label access?
  • Can the contract, data, and support terms be supplied before signature?

Sources, method and disclosure

We review official pricing, product, and documentation pages. Fetch time never becomes a checked date, and the audit never changes facts automatically. Calculated annual totals and monthly equivalents use published inputs. Editorial buyer fit stays separate from sourced commercial facts.

AIClicks plan-fit calculator

Lowest qualifying AIClicks plan compared with Trakkr

Enter the scope you need. Unknown and custom terms stay unknown, and annual commitments remain separate from monthly equivalents.

AIClicks Pro

Needs vendor confirmation

$189/mo equivalent

Annual cash commitment not public

Pro may fit, but 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 seat limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Trakkr Growth

Needs vendor confirmation

$83.33/mo equivalent

$1,000 annual cash commitment

Growth may fit, but 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

Confirm: 1 countries limit is not publicly stated; 1 regions limit is not publicly stated; 1 languages limit is not publicly stated.

No delta is shown because a price is custom, unknown, conflicted, in another currency, or the selected requirements are not fully confirmed.

Start free trial

AIClicks pricing FAQ

How much does AIClicks cost?

AIClicks publishes $59 to $499/mo equivalent. No public fixed annual minimum. Its largest or tailored plan is a custom quote, so no numeric estimate is shown for that tier.

What is AIClicks's cheapest plan?

Starter is the maintained entry plan. $59 month to month; $59/mo equivalent. Its published usage is 1 brand, 1 project, 30 prompts, 4,650 responses.

Does AIClicks publish Enterprise pricing?

Enterprise is a custom quote. Contact sales, so this page and calculator do not estimate it.

Does AIClicks offer a free plan or trial?

Free plan: No. Free trial: 3 days.

How does AIClicks compare with Trakkr on price?

Use the plan-fit calculator with the same brands, prompts, engines, seats, markets, and capability gates. It shows a delta only when both qualifying plans have public, compatible prices in the same currency. Custom and unknown amounts never become savings claims.

See how AI talks about your brand

Enter your domain to get a free AI visibility report in under 60 seconds.

14-day trialCancel anytime60 second setup